Forgive.All.My.Enemies

4 04 2011

The video above shows Chris Brown’s interview with Goodmorning America last week. As of somewhat recently, I have become a big fan of CB. I love all his mixtapes and his new album is pretty good…. Anyway, in the interview, the discussion would strictly be about Chris Browns new album F.A.M.E but instead the host kept bringing up Chris’ infamous domestic assault againt Rihanna that happened in 2009. The video got a little awkward to watch because when the host kept asking questions about his past, Chris would reply with answers strictly about the album and start talking in a voice that screams out “I DO NOT WANT TO TALK ABOUT THIS.” Chris Brown was so bothered by the questions and the pressure he felt he was under that he tore off his shirt and broke a glass window in his changeroom at GMA. Now when I first heard this I thought Chris Brown has gone mad. I literally pictured the hulk in my mind… But then I started to take things into consideration. He made a valid point in one of his tweets on twitter saying “I’m so over people bringing this past sh*t up!!! Yet we praise Charlie Sheen and other celebs for there bullsh*t.” … It’s so true. Charlie Sheen has really gone mad and hes proud of it and people love it.. Yet Chris Brown is trying to make his come back and trying so hard to forget his past. I saw him on SNL a few weeks ago performing is song Yeah 3x and at the end he kind of looked up at the crowd unsure if they were going to clap or not… and once they did, he smiled so big like he defeated his biggest demon.  I also saw him performing on Dancing With the Stars last week and he did so well. So, I think people should give him a break, he’s doing the best that he possibly can. Rihanna even said in a Rolling Stones magazine that what he did to her was on a personal level and should not affect his career AT ALL. Thus why she loosened her restraining order against him. The only person that has a right to be mad at Chris Brown is Rihanna and shes NOT. I think everyone should just let it go and like Chris get back to Chris 🙂 By the way his album F.A.M.E stand for Forgive.All.My.Enemies or Fans.Are.My.Everything.


Actions

Information

Leave a comment